Hi Guys!

Wildcat

Retired Moderator
Hi everyone!! I'm Wildcat. I used to be a very active member and moderator many years ago (Around 2005, 2006, I think?) I was just thinking of this forum and was curious to see if it was still here. I'm so happy that it is and still has recent posts! That goes to show that a great show like MITM never dies. :) Life happens and I lost touch, but I wanted to check in and say hi to new members and see if any of the old members are still hanging around and what they're up to - Yardgames, TJPeople, RyeBeach and many others whose screen name escapes me right now (sorry!), but I will know if I see them. As for me, I am now a high school teacher and married with kids. Wow, things have really changed, huh? I still love MITM - although I can't seem to find it on syndication. Does anyone know what channel it comes on in the states? Talk to you guys soon.

Last edited:

tjpeople

Site Administrator
Staff member
Wow it has been AGES! Nice to see you post!

I have Yardgames (Sam) on Facebook but he hasn't been active here for a long time. No idea about RyeBeach.

Yeah I've committed to keeping the site online and not letting the content get lost! But the site does need a design refresh overall. I'm always on the look out for people who are interested in volunteering time to help do that.

Richiepiep

Administrator
Hi Wildcat,

Good to see a once very active member back online again! Though I must admit it's a bit hazy now - I registered in 2004, was not really involved, until I re-registered 7 years ago and became quite active again, keeping the site as much alive and kicking as we can at the moment.

Yes, how time flies ....

I guess MITM is still streaming on Netflix now, according to some reports extended till 2017:

http://instantwatcher.com/title/60030522?content_type=1%202&q=malcolm

The show may also turn up on TeenNick, where it's still listed, though not in the current TV schedule section.