Hi! Newbie here

Wildcat

Retired Moderator
Hi everyone. Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Christina (AKA Wildcat) and I just found this forum a few weeks ago. It's awesome--definitely the best MITM site around. I've been lurking for awile, but I decided to register so I can talk about the new eps.

I just got interested in MITM this summer when it I stumbled across it on cable during the day. I can't believe I've been missing out on such a great show all these years! I have since seen every episode except for a few in season 6 cause they haven't shown those yet. I admit that I've become completely obsessed with it. :D Reese is my fav. character. Anyways, just wanted to say hi. I look forward to chatting with everyone. Later!

admin

Retired Administrator
Wildcat said:
Hi everyone. Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Christina (AKA Wildcat) and I just found this forum a few weeks ago. It's awesome--definitely the best MITM site around. I've been lurking for awile, but I decided to register so I can talk about the new eps.

I just got interested in MITM this summer when it I stumbled across it on cable during the day. I can't believe I've been missing out on such a great show all these years! I have since seen every episode except for a few in season 6 cause they haven't shown those yet. I admit that I've become completely obsessed with it. :D Reese is my fav. character. Anyways, just wanted to say hi. I look forward to chatting with everyone. Later!

Welcome to the forums Wildcat, I hope you enjoy it here. :D

yardgames

Retired Administrator
Thanks for introducing yourself and joining our community! I'm looking forward to hearing your thoughts about the seventh season.

Wildcat

Retired Moderator
Wow! Thanks for the warm welcome everyone. YOu guys are really friendly. A lot friendlier than other forums I've been on :D Can't wait to get to know everyone!!!