Hey. Hi. Hello.

Salamander

What's uppp? Haha, my name is Sera. I'm a sixteen year old American girl (remember me as the chick with the frog avatar) anddd I've just recently been interested in MITM. Like, since it started airing on Nick@Nite. I know, I know, I'm a newbie. Shutup! XD Oh, and I love to talk. About anything. So IM me, email me, whatever you feel comfortable with. :)

Err, anyway. Just wanted to introduce myself. =] Since these threads usually consist of the OP rambling on and on about themselves, why don't you tell me about you?

tjpeople

Site Administrator
Staff member
Welcome Sera, nice introduction. We don't mind new fans, actually its great to see new fans. I under estimated the effect Nick showing Malcolm would have, but as some have said before, its opening the show up to a new generation.

We hope you enjoy your stay.

Salamander

Oh yeah, I know, right? A lot of kids I know will say that they didn't watch the show until it came on here a few weeks ago, and some older fans are getting back into it. I'll tell my friends that I'm watching MITM, and they'll say, "I remember that show!"

Haha, it's great.

MITM_Fan

Hi.

Sera not Sara?

Oh btw, it's great to see new MitM lovers, too bad N@N edits the episodes, but if you want them UNCUT just download them via RapidShare/MegaUpload/Torrent or IRC (damn! I don't know which channel they're on).

Lparsons7981

Oh yeah, I know, right? A lot of kids I know will say that they didn't watch the show until it came on here a few weeks ago, and some older fans are getting back into it. I'll tell my friends that I'm watching MITM, and they'll say, "I remember that show!"

Haha, it's great.

Awesome, glad to know their are more people getting into the show.

Welcome to the forums :)

Salamander

Hi.

Sera not Sara?