Hi eveyone (new member)

Noozman_7190

Hi everyone, my name is Sam Moon, I come from Springfield, MA, USA. I graduated my sophomore year in high school, and I'm turning 17 this year. I am a HUGE fan of Malcolm in the middle, I bought the entire box set last year, and have watched like a billion times ever since. Message me and ask about anything else ;)

MITM_Fan

Welcome.

Hi everyone, my name is Sam Moon, I come from Springfield, MA, USA. I graduated my sophomore year in high school, and I'm turning 17 this year. I am a HUGE fan of Malcolm in the middle, I bought the entire box set last year, and have watched like a billion times ever since. Message me and ask about anything else ;)

Entire box set?

You mean the 1st season right?

If you bought seasons 2 to 7 you were ripped off.

AlexTheMartian

Welcome.

Entire box set?

You mean the 1st season right?

If you bought seasons 2 to 7 you were ripped off.

No he really does mean full box set. obviously it is fake dvds.

he said it was poor quality (of course): http://www.malcolminthemiddle.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=1911#post27082

it might be a rip off.. but just the fact you can watch it on TV rather then a computer might make it worth it... but I would not do it just because I would be giving money to someone that makes fake things

Ryebeach

Hey Sam, and welcome! :) I've been to Springfield a few times when I've gone to Six Flags New England. Nice city.

MITM_Fan

No he really does mean full box set. obviously it is fake dvds.

he said it was poor quality (of course): http://www.malcolminthemiddle.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=1911#post27082

it might be a rip off.. but just the fact you can watch it on TV rather then a computer might make it worth it... but I would not do it just because I would be giving money to someone that makes fake things

It's not worth it.