Another Finale Chat May 21st
Malcolm in the Middle Voting Community Forum Episode Guide Gallery Watch & Download Episodes Home FAQ About Contact Home Store




Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Another Finale Chat May 21st

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Virginia
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1,026

    Smile Another Finale Chat May 21st




    Since many members were unable to attend today's chat due to Mother's Day (and various other reasons) AND since the chat took place before the finale actually aired, several people have expressed interest in having another chat next weekend. We will actually be able to discuss the finale then. We would like to make it earlier than next weekend, but unfortunetely there are too many time zone conflicts during the week with people's school and work schedules. So, does the same day, time and place sound good to everyone?

    That would be Sunday, May 21st at the following times:

    12:00 pm West Coast USA
    1:00 pm Mountain Time USA
    2:00 pm Central USA
    3:00 pm East Coast USA
    8:00 pm UK(got it right this time TJ )
    9:00 pm France & Germany
    5:00 am (Monday) Australia

    The chat will be held in the flashchat room. You can get to that under the Quicklines dropdown menu on the top, right of the screen (directly under your pm box area).


    .

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Age
    31
    Posts
    191

    Default Re: Another Finale Chat May 21st

    Sounds great!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Easley, South Carolina
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,201

    Default Re: Another Finale Chat May 21st

    Sounds yippy-zippy!
    ...............................That was the stupidest thing I have ever said. Sounds great, Wildcat. Ah, that's better.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    UK
    Age
    31
    Posts
    4,603

    Default Re: Another Finale Chat May 21st

    Quote Originally Posted by Wildcat
    8:00 pm UK(got it right this time TJ )
    Thanks

    Quote Originally Posted by Wildcat
    You can get to that under the Quicklines dropdown menu on the top, right of the screen (directly under your pm box area).
    Well for me its not under quicklinks its on the main bar across the top but thats cuase i use old school blue template!
    Need help? Email Me Here

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Bavaria, Germany
    Posts
    369

    Default Re: Another Finale Chat May 21st

    Yeah, good idea, hope I'll be able to join

Similar Threads

  1. Superstition vs. Cynicism "Polly in the Middle" Debate
    By Dewey in forum The Wilkerson Times
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: Feb 5, 2008, 09:33 PM
  2. They might be giants - boss of me video
    By patrick4488 in forum The Wilkerson Times
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: Jan 23, 2007, 06:58 AM
  3. Emmy Awards Announced
    By PBUNDY in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: Aug 29, 2006, 10:35 PM
  4. Favourite Movie 05/06
    By admin in forum Reese's Apartment
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: Mar 24, 2006, 03:13 PM
  5. The Cows Are Coming!
    By yardgames in forum Tiki Lounge
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: Aug 7, 2005, 11:58 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •