PDA

View Full Version : Hi! Newbie here

Wildcat
Oct 5, 2005, 04:40 PM
Hi everyone. Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Christina (AKA Wildcat) and I just found this forum a few weeks ago. It's awesome--definitely the best MITM site around. I've been lurking for awile, but I decided to register so I can talk about the new eps.

I just got interested in MITM this summer when it I stumbled across it on cable during the day. I can't believe I've been missing out on such a great show all these years! I have since seen every episode except for a few in season 6 cause they haven't shown those yet. I admit that I've become completely obsessed with it. :D Reese is my fav. character. Anyways, just wanted to say hi. I look forward to chatting with everyone. Later!

admin
Oct 5, 2005, 04:47 PM
Hi everyone. Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Christina (AKA Wildcat) and I just found this forum a few weeks ago. It's awesome--definitely the best MITM site around. I've been lurking for awile, but I decided to register so I can talk about the new eps.

I just got interested in MITM this summer when it I stumbled across it on cable during the day. I can't believe I've been missing out on such a great show all these years! I have since seen every episode except for a few in season 6 cause they haven't shown those yet. I admit that I've become completely obsessed with it. :D Reese is my fav. character. Anyways, just wanted to say hi. I look forward to chatting with everyone. Later!

Welcome to the forums Wildcat, I hope you enjoy it here. :D

tjpeople
Oct 5, 2005, 04:53 PM
Hiya, nice welcome message, hope to hear more from you soon :D

samboo1
Oct 5, 2005, 04:56 PM
Hi christina! Welcome. Hope you have fun!!:D

yardgames
Oct 5, 2005, 05:45 PM
Thanks for introducing yourself and joining our community! I'm looking forward to hearing your thoughts about the seventh season.

Wildcat
Oct 5, 2005, 06:22 PM